[anzac] AUCKLAND + AUSTRALIA MEETINGS - Andrew Strom

Message: < previous - next > : Reply : Subscribe : Cleanse
Home   : August 2015 : Group Archive : Group : All Groups

From: "REVIVAL List" <prophetic@...>
Date: Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:59:57 +1200

AUCKLAND MEETING This WEEKEND

AUSTRALIA MEETINGS in OCT - Andrew Strom

We will have quantities of the new 'Kundalini Warning' book with 
us. Entry to all meetings is free.

(1) WEST AUCKLAND (RANUI) - This Sun night, 30th August.
VENUE: Ranui Baptist church, 464 Swanson Road, Ranui, 
West Auckland. 
TIME: 6:00pm on Sun 30th Aug.
CONTACT: RBC office - (09) 833-7815.

AUSTRALIA MEETINGS - Early October:

These meetings are confirmed, but we will annouce details at
a later time-

(1) GOLD COAST, QUEENSLAND - Wed 7th October.
(2) SUNSHINE COAST, QUEENSLAND - Thurs 8th Oct.
(3) VALDORA, QUEENSLAND - Fri 9th Oct
(4) PEACHESTER, QUEENSLAND - Sat 10th Oct.
(5) BRISBANE, QLD - Sun 11th Oct.
(6) ADELAIDE, SA. Tue 13th + Wed 14th October.
(7) MELBOURNE, VIC. Thurs 15th Oct.
(8) PHILLIP ISLAND, MELBOURNE. Fri 16th Oct.
(9) HOBART, TASMANIA. Sun 18th October.

We very much look forward to seeing you at these meetings
if you can make it, my friends.

God bless you all.