[anzac] ON-LINE PRAYER MEETING - Tonight

Message: < previous - next > : Reply : Subscribe : Cleanse
Home   : March 2006 : Group Archive : Group : All Groups

From: "REVIVAL List" <prophetic@...>
Date: Fri, 03 Mar 2006 14:13:13 -0600
ON-LINE PRAYER MEETING - Tonight

We are going to try something new tonight. -An on-line prayer
meeting (especially for Revival) in the Chat Room on our website.
If it is successful we may do this every Friday night! Also, there
will be a fellowship/ chat session afterward.

Please pray quietly in tongues while you are in that 'Prayer' room.
We will gather there at 8:00pm Central Time (USA) tonight -
which is 9:00pm Eastern Time or 6:00pm Pacific Time. (USA).

This Prayer/ Chat Room can be found in the upper right corner at
the following website-
http://www.revivalschool.com

After the Prayer meeting we can gather in the 'General chat' room.

God bless you all!

Andrew Strom.