[anzac] WOW!- ON-LINE PRAYER MEETING

Message: < previous - next > : Reply : Subscribe : Cleanse
Home   : March 2006 : Group Archive : Group : All Groups

From: "REVIVAL List" <prophetic@...>
Date: Fri, 10 Mar 2006 11:40:16 -0600
WOW! - WHAT HAPPENED Last Week

PLUS- ANOTHER ON-LINE PRAYER MEETING - Tonight!
-Andrew Strom.

The amazing thing to me about the online Prayer Meeting last
Friday was how powerful it was - considering that we were all 
sitting in our homes thousands of miles apart. I had people
afterwards telling me that such was the presence of God during
that Prayer Meeting that they were weeping in their homes. Isn't
that amazing? Thousands of miles apart - meeting in a Chatroom -
and yet the presence of God was so real. What a glorious God we serve!

We strongly urged everyone to pray in tongues while they typed.
And we glorified God together in that Chatroom for well over an
hour. It was wonderful. And we are DOING IT AGAIN tonight (-and
hopefully EVERY FRIDAY).

The only problem was that when we got over 30 people in the  
Prayer Room at once, it started to "clog up" a bit -  so this week 
I have added two more "overflow" Prayer Rooms - for those who
are having trouble getting into the main one. Personally, I am
going to try and be in all three of them!

Please join us tonight, my friends - if you are able. By the way,
you DO NOT HAVE TO BE A MEMBER to enter the Chatrooms.
-It will automatically log you in as a "Guest".

Here are the details of tonight's Prayer Meeting:

We will gather at 8:00pm Central Time (USA) tonight - which is 
9:00pm Eastern Time or 6:00pm Pacific Time. (USA). 
[I believe this is 2:00am GMT in England].

This Prayer/ Chat Room can be found in the upper right corner at
the following website-
http://www.revivalschool.com

After the Prayer Meeting we can gather in the 'General Chat' room.

God bless you all!

Andrew Strom.