[anzac] CHATROOM FIXED + PRAYER TONIGHT!

Message: < previous - next > : Reply : Subscribe : Cleanse
Home   : March 2006 : Group Archive : Group : All Groups

From: "REVIVAL List" <prophetic@...>
Date: Thu, 16 Mar 2006 10:07:45 -0600
A Whole NEW CHAT-ROOM SYSTEM

PLUS- ANOTHER ON-LINE PRAYER MEETING - Tonight! (Thurs).
-Andrew Strom.

We had another very powerful online Prayer Meeting last week -
despite the fact that our old 'Chat' system simply could not
handle the numbers of people wanting to participate. I believe
even our host server went down for a few minutes at 8pm - with so 
many people logging in all at once. It takes a lot to do that!

Since then our entire 'Chat' system has been replaced with one
that is far more stable - and can handle hundreds of people at
once. It is the standard "Java - IRC" kind that is used around the
world. A big thankyou to Eric for all his help.

So tonight we are having the On-line Prayer Meeting one day
early - Thursday night instead of Friday night. (This is because
the 'Gathering' in Kansas City starts tomorrow night). As always,
it will be all about worshipping God with all our heart together
on-line, and petitioning Him to pour out His Holy Spirit upon His
people - and the nations of the earth.

It is still amazing to me that even though we are thousands of miles 
apart - meeting online - these are actually some of the most anointed 
Prayer Meetings I have been in for awhile! Glory to God!

Please join us tonight, my friends - if you are able. By the way,
you DO NOT HAVE TO BE A MEMBER to enter the Chatrooms.
All you do is click on the "PRAYER ROOM" at the top right of
our website - then enter a 'nickname' and press "CONNECT". 
That is all you have to do to get in. 

Here are the details of tonight's Prayer Meeting:

We will gather at 8:00pm Central Time (USA) tonight - which is 
9:00pm Eastern Time or 6:00pm Pacific Time. (USA - Thursday). 
[I believe this is 2:00am GMT in England - or 2pm Fri in New
Zealand - or Midday Fri in Australia].

This Prayer/ Chat Room can be found in the upper right corner at
the following website-
http://www.revivalschool.com

After the Prayer Meeting we can gather in the 'General Chat' room.

God bless you all!

Andrew Strom.