[anzac] U.K, FRANCE, WALES, DENMARK, SCOTLAND - Oct/Nov.

Message: < previous - next > : Reply : Subscribe : Cleanse
Home   : September 2008 : Group Archive : Group : All Groups

From: "REVIVAL List" <prophetic@...>
Date: Tue, 02 Sep 2008 22:31:34 +1200
U.K, FRANCE, WALES, DENMARK, SCOTLAND - Oct/ Nov.
-Andrew Strom.

In October and November I am scheduled to spend close to six 
weeks ministering in Africa and also Europe/ UK. I would greatly
appreciate your prayers, my friends. Below are the basic dates 
and cities that are scheduled (-further details to follow):

9th Oct - 26th Oct:  NIGERIA. 
Wed 29th Oct:  Runcorn (near Liverpool), ENGLAND.
Fri 31st Oct - Sat 1st Nov:  Falkirk area, SCOTLAND.
Sun morn 2nd Nov:  Crawley (near London), ENGLAND.
Tues 4th + Wed 5th Nov: Avignon area, FRANCE.
Thurs 6th Nov:  Bournemouth, ENGLAND.
Fri 7th - Sun 9th Nov:  DENMARK.
Mon 10th - Tues 11th Nov:  Holstebro, DENMARK.
Wed 12th Nov : Cardiff, WALES.
Thurs 13th Nov:  Neath, WALES.   [-Times and venues to follow].

HOLLAND has been rescheduled for March next year, so we can
spend a decent amount of time there. Please contact me if you 
have a group in Europe or U.K that would also like to book some 
dates for March 2009.

As you can see, October and November this year are very busy
and involved. I would greatly appreciate your prayers for this trip,
my friends. May the holy presence of the Living God be in evidence,
and may His people be truly stirred, challenged and transformed!

Thankyou so much for your prayers, and God bless you all,

Andrew Strom.