December 27 2007

Columbus is the capital and largest city of the U.S. state of Ohio. It is the 15th largest city in the United States, with a population of 850,106 (2015 estimate). It is the core city of the Columbus, OH Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA), which encompasses a ten county area.[18] It is the third largest metropolitan area in Ohio, behind Cleveland and Cincinnati (which includes portions of Kentucky and Indiana).